Activities

Cooking workshop at the Foyer Rural

Saturday 6th June at 10:30 am

The Foyer Rural is proposing a cooking workshop with Catherine Safe. - Translated aut...

More information

Medieval meal at the château de Lavauguyon

Saturday 27th June at 07:00 pm

On June 27, come to the château de Lavauguyon enjoy a medieval meal from 19h. - Trans...

More information

Bakery

Wednesday 1st July at 09:00 am

Julie and Jérémy offer fresh breads, viennoiseries and pastries. When the horn blow...

More information

Bakery

Thursday 2nd July at 09:00 am

Julie and Jérémy offer fresh breads, viennoiseries and pastries. When the horn blow...

More information

Bakery

Friday 3rd July at 09:00 am

Julie and Jérémy offer fresh breads, viennoiseries and pastries. When the horn blow...

More information

Bakery

Saturday 4th July at 09:00 am

Julie and Jérémy offer fresh breads, viennoiseries and pastries. When the horn blow...

More information

Shared meal

Saturday 4th July at 07:00 pm

A shared meal takes place on Saturday evenings for the guests who wish. It's a tradit...

More information

Bakery

Sunday 5th July at 09:00 am

Julie and Jérémy offer fresh breads, viennoiseries and pastries. When the horn blow...

More information

Bakery

Tuesday 7th July at 09:00 am

Julie and Jérémy offer fresh breads, viennoiseries and pastries. When the horn blow...

More information

Bakery

Wednesday 8th July at 09:00 am

Julie and Jérémy offer fresh breads, viennoiseries and pastries. When the horn blow...

More information

Bakery

Thursday 9th July at 09:00 am

Julie and Jérémy offer fresh breads, viennoiseries and pastries. When the horn blow...

More information

Bakery

Friday 10th July at 09:00 am

Julie and Jérémy offer fresh breads, viennoiseries and pastries. When the horn blow...

More information

The campsite

              

Tags

Camping Naturism Calm Wildswim Family Forest Countryside Fishing Tents Camping car Caravan

Pictures of the campsite

Our address

Camping Lous Suais
1 chemin des Suais
87460 Cheissoux
France
GPS : Lat. 45.81884
   Long. 1.653743
+33 (0) 555 695 694

© 2016-2020 by Mexty Productions - Made With In Cheissoux